Events at the Egg

Name Date  
The Egg Presents: Picnic on the Plaza #1 Saturday, June 15 • 5:00pm
Trans-Canada Highwaymen Saturday, June 15 • 8:00pm
The Egg Presents: Corinne Bailey Rae Saturday, June 15 • 8:00pm
Lez Zeppelin: The Song Remains the Same in its Entirety Friday, June 21 • 8:00pm
Chris Ruggiero Sunday, June 23 • 3:00pm
Jeff Arcuri Thursday, July 11 • 7:00pm
Trey Kennedy: Grow Up Saturday, July 13 • 7:00pm
VIP – Trey Kennedy: Grow Up Saturday, July 13 • 7:00pm
Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox – The ’10’ Tour Sunday, July 14 • 8:00pm
The Egg Presents: Picnic on the Plaza #2 Tuesday, July 16 • 5:00pm
The Egg Presents: Herb Alpert & Lani Hall Tuesday, July 16 • 7:30pm
The Egg Presents: An Evening With Regina Spektor Wednesday, July 24 • 8:00pm
The Egg Presents: OPEN House (ft. Ghost-Note & a Screening of Black Panther) Friday, August 2 • 6:00pm
WALK OFF THE EARTH Sunday, August 11 • 8:00pm
The Egg Presents: Ruthie Foster Friday, August 16 • 8:00pm
Morgan Wade: The Obsessed Tour Friday, September 27 • 8:00pm
Angel Olsen (Solo): Songs From The Archive Saturday, September 28 • 8:00pm
Mat Kearney Monday, September 30 • 8:00pm
Graham Nash – More Evenings of Songs and Stories Sunday, October 6 • 7:30pm
The Egg Presents: Bilal Monday, October 7 • 7:30pm
Three Dog Night Thursday, October 10 • 8:00pm
Richard Thompson Electric Trio Saturday, October 12 • 8:00pm
Renaissance – In Gratitude Farewell Tour Friday, October 18 • 8:00pm
ZOSO: The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience Saturday, October 19 • 8:00pm
The Fab Four: USA Meets The Beatles! Sunday, October 20 • 7:30pm
BEAT – Belew/Vai/Levin/Carey play 80s King Crimson Monday, October 21 • 8:00pm
The Egg Presents: Cold Case Live Wednesday, November 6 • 7:30pm
The Egg Presents: David Cross – The End of The Beginning of The End Saturday, November 9 • 8:00pm
The Chicago Experience: Featuring Chicago Transit Friday, November 15 • 7:30pm
Nick Swardson: Toilet Head Sunday, November 17 • 7:00pm
Brian Regan Saturday, November 23 • 8:00pm