Events at the Egg

Name Date  
VIP – Letterkenny Presents: A Night of Stand Up Friday, March 1 • 8:00pm
Letterkenny Presents: A Night of Stand Up Friday, March 1 • 8:00pm
Screaming Orphans Friday, March 1 • 8:00pm
A Taste of Ireland Wednesday, March 6 • 7:30pm
The Egg Presents: Taj Mahal Quartet & Sona Jobarteh Thursday, March 7 • 7:30pm
The Egg Presents: The McKrells Saint Patrick’s Celebration with Special Guests Get Up Jack Saturday, March 9 • 7:30pm
Samantha Fish Ft. Jesse Dayton – Death Wish Blues Sunday, March 10 • 8:00pm
VIP: Silversun Pickups Monday, March 11 • 8:00pm
Silversun Pickups Monday, March 11 • 8:00pm
The Egg Presents: The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show – For School Groups Thursday, March 14 • 10:15am
The Egg Presents: The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show Thursday, March 14 • 5:00pm
Ryan Hamilton Friday, March 15 • 8:00pm
The Egg Presents: The Peking Acrobats Sunday, March 17 • 5:00pm
The Magic of Motown Thursday, March 21 • 7:30pm
The Chicago Experience: Featuring Chicago Transit Friday, March 22 • 7:30pm
The Egg Presents: John Pizzarelli Trio Friday, March 22 • 8:00pm
Ali Siddiq Saturday, March 23 • 7:00pm
The Egg Presents: Tony Trischka’s Earljam Saturday, March 23 • 8:00pm
Fortune Feimster: Live Laugh Love! Thursday, March 28 • 7:00pm
Rick Wakeman Friday, March 29 • 8:00pm
The Egg Presents: Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives – NEW DATE Saturday, March 30 • 7:30pm
An Evening With David Sedaris Tuesday, April 2 • 8:00pm
Darcy & Jer VIP – NEW DATE Saturday, April 6 • 8:00pm
Darcy & Jer – No Refunds Tour – NEW DATE Saturday, April 6 • 8:00pm
The Egg Presents: Rufus Wainwright Sunday, April 7 • 8:00pm
The Egg Presents: Suzanne Vega – Old Songs, New Songs and Other Songs Tuesday, April 9 • 7:30pm
An Evening with Phil Rosenthal of “Somebody Feed Phil” Thursday, April 11 • 7:30pm
Daniel Sloss: CAN’T Friday, April 12 • 7:30pm
The Egg Presents: Leyla McCalla Saturday, April 13 • 7:30pm
The Egg & UAlbany Present: SaViON GLOVeR Saturday, April 13 • 8:00pm
The Egg Presents: Mutts Gone Nuts Sunday, April 14 • 3:00pm
The Egg Presents: The Effects of Gravity – For School Groups Thursday, April 18 • 10:15am
Yellow Brick Joel Saturday, April 20 • 8:00pm
Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny Tuesday, April 23 • 7:00pm
Nate Jackson: Super Funny World Tour Saturday, April 27 • 7:00pm
Brad Williams Friday, May 3 • 7:00pm
Brad Williams Friday, May 3 • 10:15pm
Stayin’ Alive: One Night of the Bee Gees Saturday, May 4 • 8:00pm
The Egg Presents: Laurie Berkner Sunday, May 5 • 3:00pm
Rickie Lee Jones Wednesday, May 8 • 7:30pm
The Ultimate Queen Celebration – NEW DATE Saturday, May 11 • 8:00pm
VIP: Tommy Emmanuel Friday, May 17 • 8:00pm
Tommy Emmanuel, CGP with special guest Cris Jacobs Friday, May 17 • 8:00pm
The Egg & UAlbany Present: Ellen Sinopoli Dance Company Saturday, May 18 • 8:00pm
DIXIE DREGS: ANACHRONICITY TOUR 2024 Sunday, May 19 • 7:30pm
Joe Jackson Friday, May 31 • 8:00pm
The Egg Presents: Corinne Bailey Rae Saturday, June 15 • 8:00pm